Versatile Blogger Award

Hello to all the wonderful bloggers out there : I’m so ecstatic to be nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award”, I accept this with full gratitude. I am nominated by Daneel Yunus, thanks a lot for this. I truly enjoy his posts and hope you will also like them. Follow link and check out his amazing posts!!!

Image result for versatile blogger award

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

• The versatile blogger award is given by blogger to the bloggers as a recognition of the uniqueness of their content and individuality.

• It is also a way to honour bloggers who bring something special to your life whether everyday or now and then.

Rules :

  • Thank the person who gave you this award.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

My nominations (Here is the list of fantastic fifteen bloggers that I nominate for being unique in their blog content)

  1. iScriblr – Lovely quotes & weekly photos.
  2. Invisibly MeInspirational & Informative(health, lifestyle and much more)
  3. Its PHBeautifully expressed thoughts & short stories.
  4. Simply G – Posts are reflection of day to day thoughts.
  5. The Stories In Between – Mostly beautiful poetic descriptions.
  6. Beyoutiful – About believing in beauty within you& embracing it.
  7. Thought for Change – Words inter-woven to form beautiful poems.
  8. theindieshe – Inspiring daily prompts/thoughts.
  9. What TEMPTS my plateFood paradise(exploring Manglorian food).
  10. Reveuse – Diverse topics with lots of positivism.
  11. Grief to Life – Journey of life, finding purpose& being happy.
  12. Fantasy Life – Beautiful quotes, poems & photographs.
  13. Ayesha’s Diary – Simple& captivating writing.
  14. The Soul’s Urge – Emotions expressed through words.
  15. Crazartt – Thoughts expressed through short stories.

7 things about myself –

  1. My recent favourite movie is “Intern”, it was different and awesome. Catch up on Netflix.
  2. I truly want this notion to come true that I eat all day whatever I want and don’t add on extra pounds.
  3. I am friends with a few of my school-mates, it’s been more than 7 yrs…so yeah, it will last a lifetime!!! Happy Me
  4. I love the smell of roses… it’s just so cheerful.
  5. I like ‘King of Fruits’ -Mango.
  6. I belong to the ‘City of Nawabs’- Lucknow.
  7. I’m currently reading novel ‘Shopaholic Ties the Knot’ by Sophie Kinsella, it is funny & witty.

Happy Blogging to All….keep writing, keep inspiring!!!

36 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on the well-deserved award! The movie you mentioned, is that The Intern with Robert De Niro? I love the smell of roses too, so pretty 🙂 Thank you so much for the kind nomination!! ♥
    Caz xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! 🙂
    Thank you so much for your kind nomination!
    I finally was able to participate tho I am really really sorry for the delay! You may check it out at – hhttp://iscriblr.com/my-5th-and-6th-versatile-blogger-award/
    Thanks for all your love! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment